CONTACT

CONTACT 

Our regular business hours are Monday through Saturday, 9AM to 7PM Pacific.
If you contact us after regular business hours leave a message and we will return your call as soon as possible. 

CALL 800-601-0797

Trimmer Questions
Tom Bruggemann, President - Extension 2

Tom@TomsTumbleTrimmer.com

Sales and Accounting

Leslie Clarke, Sales Manager - Extension 101
Leslie@TomsTumbleTrimmer.com
Grower Sales and Demos and Wholesale Orders 
Amy Beal, Sales Representative - Extension 3
Amy@TomsTumbleTrimmer.com 
Shipping Questions
Esme Corral, Shipping Manager - Extension 4
Sales@TomsTumbleTrimmer.com
Mailing Address
TTT Innovations, LLC
Tom's Tumbler
PO Box 86
Woodland Hills, CA  91365

 

INTERNATIONAL WHOLESALE ORDERING

The following are our current International wholesale distributors.  Please contact Leslie Clarke about wholesale ordering in other countries. 
SPAIN
HORTICULTURA TÉCNICA, S.L
Pol. Ind. Cotes B. C/ Aiguaders, 4 · 46680 Algemesí (València)
T: 0034 962426370 
MEXICO & SOUTH AMERICA 
SHO Products
1435 W Pico Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90015
(720) 924-3009

sales@rosintechproducts.com, Ben@rosintechproducts.com

UNITED KINGDOM
George Dyer
The Growers Wholesale Ltd
Unit 5 Ashville Way,
Whetstone,Leicester,
LE8 6NU
0116 2867297
george@thegrowerswholesale.co.uk
www.thegrowerswholesale.co.uk