FREE SAME DAY SHIPPING ON BATCH TUMBLERS!

Contact

Our regular business hours are Monday through Saturday, 9AM to 7PM Pacific.
If you contact us after regular business hours leave a message and we will return your call as soon as possible. 

CALL 800-601-0797

CONTACT

 

Our regular business hours are Monday through Friday, 8AM to 6PM Pacific and Sunday 9am-2pm Pacific. If you contact us after regular business hours leave a message and we will return your call as soon as possible. 

CALL 800-601-0797

Python/Trimmer Questions

Tom Bruggemann, CEO and President

Tom@tomstumblertrimmer.com

Leslie Clarke Bruggemann, COO and Vice President

Leslie@tomstumblertrimmer.com

 

Miriam Tellez, Executive Assistant & Python Sales

Miriam@tomstumblertrimmer.com

Andrea Lehr, Finance Manager/Bookkeeper

Accounting@tomstumblertrimmer.com

 

 

Sales and Marketing

Erick Gustafson, Python Sales Director

Erick@TomsTumbleTrimmer.com

Cyndi Wyatt, Marketing Manager and Python Sales

Cyndi@tomstumbletrimmer.com

 

Olivia Lehr, Social Media Manager

Olivia@tomstumbletrimmer.com

 

Shipping/ Customer Service

 

Susan Taylor, Customer Care and U.S.Wholesale Representative

Susan@TomsTumbleTrimmer.com

 

Esmeralda Corral, Warehouse & Shipping Director

sales@tomstumbletrimmer.com

 

David Vines, Shipping and Customer Service Representative

David@tomstumblertrimmer.com

 

Ben Gonzalez, Fabrication and Customer Service

 

 

Juan De Paz, Python Fabrication

 

 

 

Frank Zavala

 

 

Yakov

 

Cat Maida, Outside Sales

 

Mike Bracewell, Outside Sales

 

 

Mailing Address

TTT Innovations, LLC/Tom's Tumbler

PO Box 86

Woodland Hills, CA  91367

INTERNATIONAL ORDERING

The following are our current International distributors.  Please contact Leslie for information about selling Tom’s Tumblers outside of the United States at 800-601-0797.

 

AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND

Huboma

On DEMAND Machinery

CANADA

HydroTech    

GERMANY

ITALY

Player SrL

IdroGrow

Indoorline

SPAIN, EUROPE, SOUTH AMERICA

Horticultura técnica, s.l

Pol. Ind. Cotes B. C/ Aiguaders, 4 ·

46680 Algemesí (València)

T: 0034 962426370

www.hortitec.es

 

 

 

 


Subscribe

Questions About Ordering- Call or Message Us: 800-601-0797

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods